Resource Guide for Worksheets

   

Written by:

Hey Learners! I want to share a few websites for worksheets & study guides. I categorized them according to use. These websites helped me with my online teaching (for my daughter only since I am not a teacher). Some of the websites have free printable worksheets, some have very useful lessons online which you can refer to whenever you’re teaching.

Please note that my daughter at the time of this post is 9 years old and in the Third Grade.

Worksheets and Study Guides for Science, Math, English and Cursive Writing:

K5 Learning
Math Aids.com
Math Salamanders

SOLPass

Suffolk Teaching Activities & Resources

Rosa Lee Carter Elementary
Learn English Feel Good

English For Everyone

Soft Schools

Worksheets and Study Guides for Filipino Studies

Samut-Samot

Spire Up Learning

Teacher Abi Worksheets

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started