A little life update

   

Written by:

Hello readers,

It’s been a while since I last posted on this blog. When I started writing here, we were all living in a different world. The pandemic was just beginning to make its way across the globe, and many of us were still trying to adjust to a new way of living.

Now, more than a year later, life looks a little different. My daughter’s school, for example, has moved from online learning to face-to-face classes. It’s been a big adjustment for all of us, but we’re grateful for the opportunity for her to learn and grow with her peers in person again.

As a result of this change, my updates to this blog will be less frequent than before. However, I’m excited to share with you some of the things my daughter is learning in school. I plan to write more focused posts on various topics, drawing from her experiences in the classroom.

We’ll explore a range of subjects, from math and science to literature and social studies. I hope that these posts will be informative and interesting for both parents and students alike.

Thank you for your continued support and interest in this blog. I look forward to sharing more updates with you soon.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started